Big Responsibilities

As a Designer of any kind you need morals and you need your own manifesto:
What do I do and what don’t I do?
What am I comfortable with and what not?
What do I believe in?
What do I stand for?

I think it is important to think about who you are and what kind of designer you want to be. Out of those answers, responsibilities grow and you commit yourself to them. That is something personal and a process everybody goes through. They will influence decisions like the kind of people you want to work for and your very own work ethic.

Generally speaking, I think it is our responsibility to make the world a nicer place, to improve life, to be innovative and push ourselves to create a better future, keep questioning what happens around us and maintain a critic spirit.

